Ladies Night

6pm
Sept. 7, 2017
$25
Grey District - Mawhera The Heart of the West Coast

From dinner party success to impressing your friends with delicious desserts, this year’s Ladies Night promises to be a laugh a minute!

MORE INFORMATION

Simple steps to make sure you get invited back

Join Farmlands and the effervescent and fun Annabelle White as she takes you on a journey to social mastery.

From dinner party success to impressing your friends with delicious desserts, this year’s Ladies Night promises to be a laugh a minute!

A renowned television and radio personality, Annabelle was food editor of both New Zealand Women’s Weekly and New Zealand House and Garden, as well as a food columnist for the Sunday Star Times for more than 23 years. She has also penned 11 much-loved cook books, among many other amazing achievements.

This year's Ladies Nights series promises to be a laugh a minute – make sure you secure your ticket today to avoid missing out.

$25.00 per ticket that includes a welcome drink on arrival and light supper.
Doors open 6.00pm

Buy now – tickets will sell out fast!

North Island Events
Gisborne - Quality Hotel Emerald - Thursday 28th September
Hamilton - Mystery Creek Events Centre - Wednesday 4th October
Napier - Napier Conference Centre - Wednesday 27th September
Palmerston North - Awapuni Racecourse - Tuesday 26th September
Tauranga - Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre - Thursday 5th October
Whangarei - Toll Stadium - Tuesday 3rd October

South Island Events
Alexandra - Alexandra District Club - Wednesday 13th September
Blenheim - Marlborough Convention Centre - Wednesday 20th September
Christchurch - Addington Raceway & Events Centre - Thursday 19th October
Dunedin - Dunedin Town Hall - Tuesday 12th September
Gore - Town & Country Club - Wednesday 18th October
Greymouth - Shantytown - Thursday 7th September
Invercargill - Invercargill Working Men’s Club - Tuesday 17th October

Oamaru - Oamaru Opera House - Thursday 14th September

6pm
Sept. 7, 2017
$25
Grey District - Mawhera The Heart of the West Coast

Event location