South Westland Business Development 1:1 Sessions - 17 & 18 July

17 July, 2024
Free
Visit website

Book an appointment to meet with DWC's business support team in South Westland on 17 & 18 July.

DWC's business support team has regularly scheduled sessions in South Westland every month. The sessions are designed to assist businesses in the South Westland community.

Our goal is to help connect businesses to the right support and resources to aid them on their journey of continual improvement or to help them overcome specific challenges. Our service is available to all businesses, regardless of your stage - whether you're starting out, expanding your operations, or looking to exit.

We encourage you to book a 1:1 session with one of our Capability & Growth Advisors during the scheduled session times.

𝗨𝗽𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗢𝗻𝗴 π—¦π—°π—΅π—²π—±π˜‚π—Ήπ—²:

  • Wednesday, 17 July
  • Thursday, 18 July
  • Wednesday, 21 August
  • Thursday, 22 August
  • Wednesday, 18 September
  • Thursday, 19 September
  • Wednesday, 16 October
  • Thursday, 17 October
  • Wednesday, 20 November
  • Thursday, 21 November

Please note, our team will visit your business for this appointment so please ensure to book the correct date when the team is in your area.

Alternatively, if these times are not suitable for you, please contact us at info@dwc.org.nz to arrange an appointment.

We look forward to meeting with you, and together, we can work towards achieving your business goals and objectives.

𝗕𝗼𝗼𝗸 π—»π—Όπ˜„

17 July, 2024
Free
Visit website

In the region

Make the most of your visit, see more things.

activities

Location

South Westland