Westport Business Development 1:1 Sessions - 1 May

01 May, 2024
Buller District
Free
Visit website

Book an appointment to meet with DWC's business support team in Westport on 1 May.

DWC's business support team now has regularly scheduled sessions in Westport every fortnight on Wednesdays. The next session is on Wednesday, 1 May between 9.30am - 2.45pm and is designed to assist businesses in the Buller community.

Our goal is to help connect businesses to the right support and resources to aid them on their journey of continual improvement or to help them overcome specific challenges. Our service is available to all businesses, regardless of your stage - whether you're starting out, expanding your operations, or looking to exit.

We encourage you to book a 1:1 session with one of our Capability & Growth Advisors during the scheduled session times.

𝗨𝗽𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗢𝗻𝗴 π—¦π—°π—΅π—²π—±π˜‚π—Ήπ—²:

  • Wednesday, 1 May
  • Wednesday, 15 May
  • Wednesday, 29 May
  • Wednesday, 12 June
  • Wednesday, 26 June
  • Wednesday, 10 July
  • Wednesday, 24 July
  • Wednesday, 7 August
  • Wednesday, 21 August
  • Wednesday, 4 September
  • Wednesday, 18 September
  • Wednesday, 2 October
  • Wednesday, 16 October
  • Wednesday, 30 October
  • Wednesday, 13 November
  • Wednesday, 27 November

Alternatively, if these times are not suitable for you, please contact us at info@dwc.org.nz to arrange an onsite visit to your business at a time that works best for you.

We look forward to meeting with you, and together, we can work towards achieving your business goals and objectives.

𝗕𝗼𝗼𝗸 π—»π—Όπ˜„

01 May, 2024
Buller District
Free
Visit website

In the region

Make the most of your visit, see more things.

Buller District activities

Location

10A Lyndhurst Street, Westport 7825, New Zealand